National Team Selection 2010-2011

Cross Country National Teams for 2010-2011 have just been released by SAXC, the cross country committee for Ski & Snowboard Australia.

Five athletes have been named into the World Cup Team for 2010-2011, including 2010 Winter Olympians Esther Bottomley and Ben Sim. Joining them on the team are Aimee Watson, Callum Watson, and Chris Darlington.

A total of 24 athletes are being invited to join the World Cup Team, Continental Cup Teams, National Squad, and Junior Teams. The full team list is available in PDF format below. Note that team selection is subject to acceptance of the team  invitation by the athletes.

National Team 2010-2011

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: